Press contacts

  • Global, Joanna Borczak

    Global, Joanna Borczak

    Phone: +48 532 793 882
    Second phone: +46 46 287 30 00
    E-mail: joanna.borczak@diaverum.com

  • Argentina, Carlos Mendieta

    Argentina, Carlos Mendieta

    Phone: +54 9 11 67666700
    E-mail: carlos.mendieta@diaverum.com

  • Brazil, Rafael Ferreira

    Brazil, Rafael Ferreira

    Phone: +55 11 976494027
    E-mail: Rafael.Ferreira@diaverum.com

  • Chile, Oksana Tunska

    Chile, Oksana Tunska

    Phone: +56 2 2636 1400
    E-mail: Oksana.tunska@diaverum.com

  • China, Joyce Qiao

    China, Joyce Qiao

    Phone: +86 20 2206 8666
    E-mail: Joyce.qiao@diaverum.com

  • Germany, Theresa Huber

    Germany, Theresa Huber

    Phone: +49 89 452 444 200
    E-mail: Theresa.huber@diaverum.com

  • France, Chales-Alexandre Thevenin

    France, Chales-Alexandre Thevenin

    Phone: +33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
    E-mail: Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com

  • Hungary, Anna Révész

    Hungary, Anna Révész

    Phone: +3615500237
    E-mail: Anna.Revesz@diaverum.com

  • Italy, Michela Sciancalepore

    Italy, Michela Sciancalepore

    Phone: +390294365 103
    E-mail: michela.sciancalepore@diaverum.com

  • Kazakhstan, Sveta Kairbekova

    Kazakhstan, Sveta Kairbekova

    Phone: +7 727 321 11 80 (ext.106)
    E-mail: sveta.kairbekova@diaverum.com