Contact

 Contact us

Corporate office

Barer Straße 7
80333 München
Germany
Phone: +49 89 452 444 200
Fax: +49 89 452 444 300
E-mail: info@diaverum.com

Head office

Box 4167
SE-227 22 Lund
Sweden
Phone: +46 46 287 30 00
Fax: +46 46 287 30 99
E-mail: info@diaverum.com

Argentina

Carlos Pellegrini 1163 2vo. Piso
1009 Capital Federal
Phone: +54 11 52548300
Fax: +54 11 43940067
E-mail: argentina@diaverum.com

Australia

Principal office
Ground Floor
280-286 Pacific Hwy
Lindfield NSW 2070
Phone: +61294158872
Fax: +61294158820

Chile

Orinoco 90, Torre 1,
Piso 19, Oficina 1906
Las Condes, Santiago
Phone +56 2 2636 1400

France

24A rue jean Baldassini
69007 Lyon
Phone:  +33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
Fax: +33 (0) 4 72 73 36 26
E-mail: france@diaverum.com

Germany

Barer Straße 7
80333 München
Phone: +49 89 452 444 200
Fax: +49 89 452 444 300
E-mail: Deutschland@diaverum.com

Hungary

Versec sor 9.
1021 Budapest
Phone: +36 06 1 398 5230/31/32
Fax: +36 06 1 398 5233
E-mail: hungary@diaverum.com

Italy

Centro Congressi Milanofiori
Strada Uno - Palazzo WTC
Scala B – 4° Piano
20090 Assago (Milano)
Phone.:  +39-02-94365100
Fax:  +39-02-94365112
E-mail: Italia@diaverum.com

Lithuania

Mindaugo str. 23
Vilnius LT-03214
Phone: +370 276 2417
Fax: +370 276 0113
E-mail: lietuva@diaverum.com

Kaszakstan

Office 401, Nurly Tau Business Center,
Block 1B, 19 Al-Farabi prospect,
Postal index 050059
Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan
Tel. :+7 727 311 17 89
E-Mail: infoKZ@diaverum.com

Poland

ul.Cylichowska 13/15
04-769 Warszawa
Phone: +48 22 516 06 00
Fax: +48 22 516 06 55
E-mail: polska@diaverum.com

Portugal

Sintra Business Park – Zona Industrial da Abrunheira
Edifício 4, Escritório 2C
2710-089 Sintra
Phone.: 219 252 400
Fax: 219 252 467
E-mail: portugal@diaverum.com

Romania

25-29 Decebal Blvd
030964 Bucharest District 3
Phone: +40372 180 600
Fax: +40372 180 650

Russia

Krasnopresnenskaya nab, 12, entrance 6, office 333
Moscow
119034

Saudi Arabia

3135 Al Amir Sultan Ibn Abdul Aziz, As Sulimaniyah
Riyadh 12232 -7908
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
E-Mail: saudiarabia@diaverum.com

Spain

C/ Orense, 4 – 8º izquierda 28020 Madrid
Phone.: 916 707 663
Fax: 916 708 880
E-Mail: spain@diaverum.com

Sweden

Box 4167
SE-227 22 Lund
Phone: +46 46 287 30 00
Fax: +46 46 287 30 99
E-mail: sverige@diaverum.com

Turkey

Büyükdere Caddesi Noramin iş Merkezi No.55 D:110
34398 Maslak, Istanbul
Phone: +90 212 276 3444
Fax: +90 212 276 8777
E-mail: turkey@diaverum.com

United Kingdom

22-24 Upper Marlborough Road 
Blenheim Gate 
St Albans, Herts
AL1 3AL.
Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 737680
Fax: +44 (0) 1727 894782
E-mail: uk@diaverum.com

Uruguay

Mario Cassinoni 1643
11200 Montevideo
Phone.:  +5982 4081139
Fax.: +598 2 4015967 (int 21), +598 2 4081139 (int 21)
E-mail: uruguay@diaverum.com