Sajtókapcsolatok

Ön újságíró és kérdése lenne hozzánk? Örömmel vennénk, ha kapcsolatba lépne velünk.

  • Argentína, Carlos Mendieta

    Argentína, Carlos Mendieta

    Telefonszám: +541152548300
    E-mail: carlos.mendieta@diaverum.com

  • Chile, Elizabeth Kunz

    Chile, Elizabeth Kunz

    Telefonszám: +562 26361400
    E-mail: Elizabeth.kunz@diaverum.com

  • Ainur Bazil, Kazahsztán

    Ainur Bazil, Kazahsztán

    Telefonszám: +7 727 321 11 80 (ext.106)
    E-mail: sveta.kairbekova@diaverum.com

  • Franciaország, Charles-Alexandre Thevenin

    Franciaország, Charles-Alexandre Thevenin

    Telefonszám: +33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
    E-mail: Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com

  • Egyesült Királyság, Ada Aboaba

    Egyesült Királyság, Ada Aboaba

    Telefonszám: +441727737 680
    E-mail: ada.aboaba@diaverum.com

  • Olaszország, Michela Sciancalepore

    Olaszország, Michela Sciancalepore

    Telefonszám: +390294365 103
    E-mail: michela.sciancalepore@diaverum.com

  • Lengyelország, Malgorzata Pozniak

    Lengyelország, Malgorzata Pozniak

    Telefonszám: +48225160 600
    E-mail: malgorzata.pozniak@diaverum.com

  • Magyarország, Révész Anna

    Magyarország, Révész Anna

    Telefonszám: +3613985230
    E-mail: Anna.Revesz@diaverum.com

  • Portugália, Elisabete Carvalho

    Portugália, Elisabete Carvalho

    Telefonszám: +351219252400
    E-mail: elisabete.carvalho@diaverum.com