Presskontakter

Är du journalist och har en fråga? Vi skulle uppskatta om du kontaktade oss.

  • Bolagsteam, Joanna Borczak

    Bolagsteam, Joanna Borczak

    Telefon: +48 532 793 882
    E-post: joanna.borczak@diaverum.com

  • Argentina, Carlos Mendieta

    Argentina, Carlos Mendieta

    Telefon: +5491167666700
    E-post: carlos.mendieta@diaverum.com

  • Brasilien, Rafael Ferreira

    Brasilien, Rafael Ferreira

    Telefon: +5511976494027
    E-post: rafael.ferreira@diaverum.com

  • Chile, Oksana Tunska

    Chile, Oksana Tunska

    Telefon: +56226361400
    E-post: oksana.tunska@diaverum.com

  • China, Joyce Qiao

    China, Joyce Qiao

    Telefon: +862022068666
    E-post: joyce.qiao@diaverum.com

  • Frankrike, Chales-Alexandre Thevenin

    Frankrike, Chales-Alexandre Thevenin

    Telefon: +33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
    E-post: Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com

  • Italien, Michela Sciancalepore

    Italien, Michela Sciancalepore

    Telefon: +390294365 103
    E-post: michela.sciancalepore@diaverum.com

  • Kazakstan, Sveta Kairbekova

    Kazakstan, Sveta Kairbekova

    Telefon: +7 727 321 11 80 (ext.106)
    E-post: sveta.kairbekova@diaverum.com

  • Litauen, Vilma Parčiauskaitė

    Litauen, Vilma Parčiauskaitė

    Telefon: +370 67545265
    E-post: vilma.parciauskaite@diaverum.com

  • Marocko, Chales-Alexandre Thevenin

    Marocko, Chales-Alexandre Thevenin

    Telefon: +33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
    E-post: Charles-Alexandre.Thevenin@diaverum.com