Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Koncernkontor

Götgatan 10
SE-411 05 Göteborg
Sweden
Phone: +46 46 287 30 00
Fax: +46 46 287 30 99
E-post: info@diaverum.com

Huvudkontor

Box 4167
SE-227 22 Lund
Sverige
Telefon: +46 46 287 30 00
Fax: +46 46 287 30 99
E-post: info@diaverum.com

Argentina

Carlos Pellegrini 1163 2vo. Piso
1009 Capital Federal
Telefon: +54 11 52548300
Fax: +54 11 43940067
E-post: argentina@diaverum.com

Chile

Orinoco 90, Torre 1,
Piso 19, Oficina 1906
Las Condes, Santiago
Telefon +56 2 2636 1400

Frankrike

24A rue jean Baldassini
69007 Lyon
Telefon: +33 (0) 4 37 37 23 00
Fax: +33 (0) 4 72 73 36 26
E-post: france@diaverum.com

Tyskland

Barer Strasse 7
80333 München
Telefon: +49 89 452 444 200
Fax: +49 89 452 444 300
E-post: Deutschland@diaverum.com

Ungern

Versec sor 9.
1021 Budapest
Telefon: +36 06 1 398 5230/31/32
Fax: +36 06 1 398 5233
E-post: hungary@diaverum.com

Italien

Centro Congressi Milanofiori
Strada Uno - Palazzo WTC
Scala B – 4° Piano
20090 Assago (Milano)
Telefon: +39-02-94365100
Fax: +39-02-94365112
E-post: Italia@diaverum.com

Litauen

Mindaugo str. 23
Vilnius LT-03214
Telefon: +370 276 2417
Fax: +370 276 0113
E-post: lietuva@diaverum.com

Kazakstan

Office 401, Nurly Tau Business Center,
Block 1B, 19 Al-Farabi prospect,
Postal index 050059
Almaty, Republiken Kazakstan
Telefon: +7 727 311 17 89
E-post: infoKZ@diaverum.com

Kina

Room 308-309, 34/F Leatop Plaza, No. 32 Peal River East Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong 510623, P.R. China
Telefon: +86 (0)20 2202 8660
E-post: china@diaverum.com

Polen

ul.Cylichowska 13/15
04-769 Warszawa
Telefon: +48 22 516 06 00
Fax: +48 22 516 06 55
E-post: polska@diaverum.com

Portugal

Sintra Business Park – Zona Industrial da Abrunheira
Edifício 4, Escritório 2C
2710-089 Sintra
Telefon: 219 252 400
Fax: 219 252 467
E-post: portugal@diaverum.com

Rumänien

25-29 Decebal Blvd
030964 Bukarest Distrikt 3
Telefon: +40372 180 600
Fax: +40372 180 650

Ryssland

Krasnopresnenskaya nab, 12, ingång 6, kontor 333
Moskva
119034

Saudiarabien

3135 Al Amir Sultan Ibn Abdul Aziz, As Sulimaniyah
Riyadh 12232 -7908
Kungariket Saudiarabien
E-post: saudiarabia@diaverum.com

Spanien

C/ Orense, 4 – 8º izquierda 28020 Madrid
Telefon: 916 707 663
Fax: 916 708 880
E-post: spain@diaverum.com

Sverige

Box 4167
SE-227 22 Lund
Telefon: +46 46 287 30 00
Fax: +46 46 287 30 99
E-post: sverige@diaverum.com

Storbritannien

22-24 Upper Marlborough Road
Blenheim Gate
St Albans, Herts
AL1 3AL.
Telefon: +44 (0) 1727 737680
Fax: +44 (0) 1727 894782
E-post: uk@diaverum.com

Uruguay

Mario Cassinoni 1643
11200 Montevideo
Telefon: +5982 4081139
Fax: +598 2 4015967 (int 21), +598 2 4081139 (int 21)
E-post: uruguay@diaverum.com